Skip to Content

Expertise

Multifaceted specialist fields and quick to get to grips with new legal issues

I studied private law, criminal law and public law at the universities of Basel and Zurich, as well as at the Erasmus University Rotterdam. As a result, I am well-positioned to advise you and to represent you in various specialist areas of the law. I get to grips quickly with new legal issues. However, I focus primarily on contract law, construction law, transport law and education law.

Areas of law

What’s special about the law firm

Alongside German and English, I also offer services in Italian and French.

I studied architecture at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich from 2011 to 2012. I am thus extremely familiar with the language of architects and planning documents. This is a major help to me when dealing with legal issues in construction law and when liaising with the various parties to construction law disputes.

Legal disputes often arise out of perceived slights and perceived slights arise out of interaction. From 2018 to 2019 I completed the Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS) at the University of St. Gallen (HSG) in leadership skills and conflict management. This taught me how to apply various conflict resolution strategies. I have been trained to recognise conflicts before they break out and to identify potential for conflict.

Back to top

Skip to Content

Expertise

Vielfältiges Kompetenzfeld und rasche Einarbeitung in fremde Rechtsfragen

An den Universitäten Basel und Zürich sowie an der Erasmus University Rotterdam habe ich Privat- und Strafrecht sowie öffentliches Recht studiert. Dadurch bin ich in der Lage, Sie in vielfältigen rechtlichen Kompetenzfeldern zu beraten und zu vertreten. Ich arbeite mich rasch in neue Rechtsfragen ein. Mein grösstes Interesse liegt gleichwohl im Vertrags-, Bau- und Immobiliarsachen-, Transport- sowie Bildungsrecht.

Rechtsgebiete

Besonderheiten der Kanzlei

Neben Deutsch und Englisch biete ich meine Dienstleistung auch auf Italienisch und Französisch an.

Von 2011 bis 2012 studierte ich Architektur an der Eidgenös­sischen Technischen Hochschule (ETH) Zürich. Die Sprache des Architekten und der Pläne ist mir dadurch vertraut. Dies hilft mir bei der Bearbeitung von baurechtlichen Rechtsfragen und in der Vermittlung von verschiedenen Akteuren in baurechtlichen Streitigkeiten.

Hinter Rechtsstreitigkeiten stehen oft Kränkungen und Kränkungen entstehen in der Interaktion. Von 2018 bis 2019 absolvierte ich das Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS) der Universität St.Gallen (HSG) in Führungskompetenz und Konfliktmanagement. Dadurch lernte ich verschiedene Konfliktlösungsstrategien anzuwenden. Ich wurde geschult, Konflikte vor dem Ausbruch zu erkennen und Konfliktpotenziale zu benennen.

Back to top