Skip to Content
Eva Maria König, Attorney-at-Law

Reliable and Successful

What’s special about the law firm?

Focused on your success

I provide services to private individuals and companies. I offer comprehensive, expert legal advice and representation throughout all areas of Swiss private law and criminal law, as well as in the area of public law. My expertise is focused on contract law, construction and real estate law, transport law and education law. I can also support you within out-of-court dispute resolution processes. I will be a reliable partner in helping you to fulfil your goals successfully.

Kanzlei König is advised by Dr Marc König, Rector of the Swiss School Rome, who has many years of recognised management experience as well as extensive knowledge of education law and education policy.

I am enrolled in the Register of Attorneys-at-Law of the Canton of Zurich. My network includes the Zurich and Swiss Bar Associations and the St. Gallen Lawyers’ Association. I have reciprocal professional relations with Verein Netzwerk Logistik Schweiz (Swiss Association for Network Logistics), the Zollakademie (Customs Academy) Austria and the law firm Widmer Baurecht. As an emergency lawyer, I am a member of the Zurich Association of On-Call Criminal Defence Lawyers.

Expertise

Back to top

Skip to Content
Rechtsanwältin Eva Maria König

Erfolgreich und verlässlich

Was zeichnet die Kanzlei aus?

Zielstrebend zum Erfolg

Meine Dienstleistung wendet sich an Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Ich biete eine umfassende und kompetente Rechtsberatung und -vertretung im schweizerischen Privat- und Strafrecht sowie öffentlichen Recht. Meine Kernkompetenzen sind Vertrags-, Bau- und Immobiliarsachen-, Transport- sowie Bildungsrecht. Ich unterstütze Sie auch in der ausser­gerichtlichen Streit­bei­legung. Ich vertrete Sie erfolgreich und verlässlich.

Die Kanzlei König wird beraten durch Dr. Marc König, Rektor der Schweizer Schule Rom, der über langjährige und ausgewiesene Führungserfahrung ver­fügt sowie über fundiertes Wissen im Bildungsrecht und in der Bildungs­politik.

Ich bin eingetragen im Anwaltsregister des Kantons Zürich. Zu meinem Netz­werk gehört der Zürcher und der Schweizerische Anwaltsverband und der St.Galler Juristenverein. Ich pflege auch einen beruflichen Austausch mit dem Verein Netzwerk Logistik Schweiz, der Zollakademie Austria und der Anwalts­kanzlei Widmer Baurecht. Als Anwältin der ersten Stunde bin ich Mitglied des Vereins Pikett Strafverteidigung Zürich.

Expertise

Back to top